集装箱资料

正确的包装和装载模式

如您有任何查询请联络: Customer Service Team

装载指引

以下指引適用於阿联酋航运冷冻箱的装载模式:

  1. 设有底部空气传送系统的冷冻箱,无论货物是冰鲜或冷冻,都可以分块存放。在这些货箱内,最好是在纸箱上加上资料记录卷标。组成组装的货物可以在纸箱或充气纸袋的货物摆放在货盘之后放在地上,以作冷冻之用。因为这样可以令空气通过货物而不是只通过货盘。
  2. 容易受损的货物的装载上限是离箱顶五英吋(或12.7厘米),而急冻或不易受损的货物装载的上限则是离箱顶3英吋(或7.6厘米)。
  3. 货物必须由前线隔舱装载,覆盖整个地面,直至越过T型地板的空气节流器。此举可以令空气通过所装载的货物,而不是任由它取道货物阻力最小的地方。

 

清洗货箱

阿联酋航运在运出货箱前必须先行清洗,船东应检查确保货箱清洁,及冷冻设备运作正常。容易腐烂的货物不宜装入不洁的货箱,因为任何霉菌或细菌都可能入侵货品,并缩短其货架寿命。

妨碍适当空气流通的组装模式例子

cargo_loading

适当的空气流通对保持温度十分重要…

Container Information

Proper Packaging And Loading Patterns

If you have any enquiry, please contact: Customer Service Team

Loading Guidelines

The following guidelines should be followed while developing a loading pattern for Emirates Shipping Line Reefers:

  1. Reefers with a bottom air delivery system can be block-stowed, regardless of whether the cargo is chilled or frozen. It is best to place the cartons in a register stack formation within these containers. Unitized cargo may be loaded as long as cardboard or dunnage is placed between the pallets on the floor for chill loads. This will force the air though the cargo instead of allowing it to pass between the pallets.
  2. Sensitive chill cargo can be loaded to 6 inches (or 12.7 cm) of the ceiling, while frozen or non-chill sensitive cargo can be loaded to within 3 inches (or 7.6 cm) of the ceiling.
    The cargo must be loaded from the front bulkhead, covering the entire floor, to beyond the air restrictors in the T-floor. This will force air through the load rather than allow it to take the path of least resistance around the load.
  3. The load must not project beyond the extruded T-flooring or plate at the tail of the containers. If it does, it will cut off the return airflow

 

Container Cleaning

Emirates Shipping Line containers are serviced prior to dispatch, it is incumbent upon the shipper to make sure that they are clean and that the refrigeration units are functioning properly. Perishable cargo should not be loaded into unclean containers since any mold or bacteria present may invade the product and shorten its shelf life.

Examples of loading patterns which hinder proper air circulation

cargo_loading

Proper air circulation is critical to temperature maintenance.